Executive Director & Board

Emily Watts

Executive Director 413-458-9077 Info@williamstownchamber.com

Jason Dohaney

President 413-888-878-6784 jdohaney@truenorthfs.com

TrueNorth Financial Services, Inc.

Gina Puc

Secretary 413-662-5428 g.puc@mcla.edu

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Tracy McConnell

Treasurer 855-444-6861 tracy.mcconnell@mountainone.com

MountainOne

Veronica Bosley

Member at large 413-597-3539 vbosley@williams.edu

Williams College

Angela Hillman

Member at large 413-652-0920 angiehillman@gmail.com

Pine Cobble School

Maryam Kamangar

Member at large 732-841-6266 mkamangar@goodwill-berkshires.org

Goodwill of the Berkshires and Southern Vermont

Greta Kipp

Member at large 413-458-9371 greta.kipp@williamsinn.com

The Williams Inn

Scott Kirchner

Member at large 413-445-5858 scott@madmacintosh.com

Mad Macs, Inc.

Beth McLean

Member at large 413-458-7909 bethmclean1977@gmail.com

Nature’s Closet

Vicki Saltzman

Member at large 413-458-2303 vsaltzman@clarkart.edu

Clark Art Institute

Justine Scerbo

Member at large 413-822-9381 justinescerbo@gmail.com

Ray Smith

Member at large 802-447-5003 ray.smith@svhealthcare.org

Southwestern Vermont Medical Center